Storytime family event at Waterstones

Ongoing

Join us for a morning of absolutely bananas fun!

We are delighted to welcome author Suzy Senior to Waterstones to celebrate the release Banana Hunt, her newest picture book illustrated by Josh Cleland!

Suzy’s fun, hilarious story with Josh’s bright, expressive illustrations will have all children (and grown-ups) going BANANAS! The ideal book to share and laugh together. Perfect for fans of Octopants, When Cucumber Lost His Cool, Oi Frog! and I Really, Really Need a Wee.

So come and join in the fun at 11:30am on Saturday June 15th for a whole lot of Banana related activities, a reading and a signing! No tickets needed just bring yourself (and maybe your best yellow outfit!)